FFL Conquest Logo.PNG

GET TO WORK

BUSINESS CARDS OPTIONS + ID BADGE

● Login in using:

Email: info@conquestbg.com

Password: !Conquest123

● Click on “My Account” > “My Portfolio” > select one of the two business card options available by clicking “edit”
● Fill in your name, email, phone number and then order!
● We recommend starting out with 500 cards.  Don't forget you can always find discount codes on google

Pick the option best suited for you!

DAILY SCHEDULE

MONDAY​

TUESDAY

  • Run Appointments 

    • ​Call the in-home-help line (800) 304-6235 on each appointment to help cover the people

  • Door knock in between appointments (5 door knocks)

WEDNESDAY

  • Run Appointments 

    • ​Call the in-home-help line (800) 304-6235 on each appointment to help cover the people

  • Door knock in between appointments (5 door knocks)

THURSDAY

  • If you’re a Workspots member, meet at your regional office

  • 6:30am CST / 7:30am EST FFLDialTeam.com

  • Set 15 appointments for Friday-Saturday

  • Use Dial Tracker: HERE

  • 2pm CST / 3pm EST InvasionZoom.com - password: FFL

FRIDAY-SATURDAY

  • Run Appointments 

    • ​Call you manager after each appointment to determine what changes/improvements could be made

  • Door knock in between appointments (5 door knocks)

FFL Conquest Logo.PNG

We are here for you every step of the way. If you ever run into an issue or have any questions, please reach out immediately. We look forward to working with you and we’re glad that you’re here!!